NEW VIDEO ONLINE: The Velvet Rage (2017)

A wonderful new video of a performance of my piece The Velvet Rage (2017, for flute, voice, cello, and electronics) given by the piece's commissioners, Trio Atem, is now available online.

Click here if the embedded video below doesn't load.

This live performance was a from a concert given on January 8th 2018 at Bath Spa University.

Trio Atem:
Gavin Osborn (Flutes)
Nina Whiteman (Voice)
Alice Purton (Cello)

Audio Engineer: Ed Adams 

You can download a score of the piece here, read some informal words I've written about it in a blog post here, and some more formal words here.